Ime strani: Finance & Accounting

U4 - Finance & Accounting

Regina Gruden, B. Econ.
E-mail: regina.gruden@ijs.si
Telephone: +386 1 477 3649
Fax: +386 1 477 3206
Room: C172

Co-workers

Name

E-mail

Telephone (+386 1 477 + ext.)

Room

Dragica Bašnec

dragica.basnec@ijs.si

3508

C184

Tatjana Golob

tatjana.golob@ijs.si

3459

C191

Frida Žlak

frida.zlak@ijs.si

3255

C186

Zdenka Jernejc

zdenka.jernejc@ijs.si

3321

C192

Mojca Cof

mojca.cof@ijs.si

3205

C196

Rada Krmelj

rada.krmelj@ijs.si

3360

C189

Alenka Masle

alenka.masle@ijs.si

3628

C194

Martina Fujan

martina.fujan@ijs.si

3622

C192

Ivanka Mejač

ivanka.mejac@ijs.si

3825

C191

Nuška Nadbath

nuska.nadbath@ijs.si

3792

C195

Branka Rakovec

branka.rakovec@ijs.si

3622

C192

Meta Peček

meta.pecek@ijs.si

3720

C192

Zoja Rak

zoja.rak@ijs.si

3348

C190

Barbara Reš Lesjak

barbara.lesjak@ijs.si

3642

C189

Anica Sever

anica.sever@ijs.si

3229 or 3627

C193

Tanja Debevec

tanja.debevec@ijs.si

3627 or 3229

C193