Ime strani: Commercial

U3 - Sales & Purchase Department

Head:
Darko Korbar, Msc., MBA
E-mail: darko.korbar@ijs.si
Telephone: +386 1 477 3747
Room: C178

Secretary
Jadranka Petrovčič
E-mail: jadranka.petrovcic@ijs.si
Telephone: +386 1 477 3747
Fax: +386 1 477 3189
Room: C178

Emloyees

Name

E-mail

Telephone (+386 1 477 + ext.)

Room

Boris Bašnec

boris.basnec@ijs.si

3337 or 3347

Robert Beketič

robert.beketic@ijs.si

3337 or 3347

Martin Pečar

martin.pecar@ijs.si

3337 or 3347

Bojan Kastelic

bojan.kastelic@ijs.si

3347 or 3337

Franc Merlak

franc.merlak@ijs.si

3482

C148

Mirjana Lesar

mirjana.lesar@ijs.si

3326

C148

Danijela Raičkovič

danijela.raickovic@ijs.si

3284

C149

Dejan Ratkovič

dejan.ratkovic@ijs.si

3284

C149

Dunja Medvešček

dunja.medvescek@ijs.si

3727

C149

Rok Gorenčič

rok.gorencic@ijs.si

3948

C149

Maja Tišler

maja.tisler@ijs.si

3210

C101

Neža Kozina

neza.kozina@ijs.si

3517

C101

Jana Selan

jana.selan@ijs.si

3345

C142b

Štefka Lavrič

stefka.lavric@ijs.si

3354

C142b

Branka Rapoša

branka.raposa@ijs.si

3331

C142b

Jadranka Petrovčič

jadranka.petrovcic@ijs.si

3747

C142a

Lidija Jarni

lidija.jarni@ijs.si

3228

C142a

Sabina Zelinšček

sabina.zelinscek@ijs.si

3715

C143

Tatjana Močnik

tatjana.mocnik@ijs.si

3680

C143

Petra Jaramaz

petra.jaramaz@ijs.si

3680

C143

Mojca Rjavec

mojca.rjavec@ijs.si

3942

C188

Renata Turnšek

renata.turnsek@ijs.si

3942

C188

Milena Volk

milena.volk@ijs.si

3330

C154