NMR group Ljubljana
 


Jožef Stefan Institute

about this logo

Magnetic Resonance Group

NMR & EPR


Jožef Stefan Institute
Solid State Physics Dept.
Jamova 39
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia



tel: +386 1 4773 900

fax: +386 1 4263 269


History
NMR instumentation
MRI laboratory
Electronic Support
Helium Liquefier
EPR Group
Static Fringe Field Diffusion
Industrial application of NMR


Staff:
Senior researchers:

Prof. Robert Blinc, Academician Robert.Blinc@ijs.si

Prof. Janez Dolinšek

Jani.Dolinsek@ijs.si

Prof. Janez Seliger Seliger@fiz.uni-lj.si Janez.Seliger@ijs.si

Asst. Prof. Boštjan Zalar

Bostjan.Zalar@ijs.si

 

                                 

Dr. Tomaž Apih

Tomaz.Apih@ijs.si

Asst. Prof. Denis Arčon

Denis.Arcon@ijs.si

Prof. Gojmir Lahajnar

Gojmir.Lahajnar@ijs.si

Dr. Pavel Cevc

Pavel.Cevc@ijs.si

Asst. Prof. Igor Serša

Igor.Sersa@ijs.si

Dr. Mojca Urska Mikac

Urska.Mikac@ijs.si

Postdoctoral associates:

Dr. Polona Umek

Polona.Umek@ijs.si

Martin Klanjšek, B. Sc.

Martin.Klanjsek@ijs.si

Postgraduates:

Peter Jeglič, B. Sc.

Peter.Jeglic@ijs.si

Andrej Zorko, B. Sc.

Andrej.Zorko@ijs.si

Andrija Lebar, B. Sc.

Andrija.Lebar@ijs.si

Technical officers:
a) Electronic support:

Davorin Kotnik

Davorin.Kotnik@ijs.si

Vital Eržen

b) Helium support (He liquefier):

Milan Rožmarin, B. Sc.

Milan.Rozmarin@ijs.si

Iztok Ograjenšek

Iztok.Ograjensek@ijs.si

Bojan Ložar, B. Sc.

Bojan.Lazar@ijs.si

Dražen Ivanov

Drazen.Ivanov@ijs.si

c) Double resonance:                                 d) Magnetic Resonance Imaging:

Veselko Žagar

Veselko.Zagar@ijs.si

Ana Sepe

Ana.Sepe@ijs.si

You are the visitor number: