Ime strani: Secretariat / Legal & Personnel

U2 - Secretariat/Legal & Personnel

Secretary General

Katja Novak, B. Iur.
E-mail: katja.novak@ijs.si
Telephone: +386 1 477 3927
Room: 206

Co-workers

Name

E-mail

Telephone (+386 1 477 + ext.)

Room

Minka Ferfila

minka.ferfila@ijs.si

3555

C152

Tanja Gosar

tanja.gosar@ijs.si

3234

C155

Katja Novak

katja.novak@ijs.si

3927

C153

Polona Vuletič

polona.vuletic@ijs.si

3248

C171

Jože Matko

joze.matko@ijs.si

3785 or 3200

116

Jožica Obrstar

jozica.obrstar@ijs.si

3700

C156

Luka Virag

luka.virag@ijs.si

3441

C151

Barbara Gorjanc

barbara.gorjanc@ijs.si

3241

C156

Maja Rebolj

maja.rebolj@ijs.si

3242

C151

Eva Tozon

eva.tozon@ijs.si

3415

204

Ana Marija Horvat

anamarija.horvat@ijs.si

3104

C154

Nikolaja Vuletić

nika.vuletic@ijs.si

3522

C171

Romana Ogrin

romana.ogrin@ijs.si

3117

C194